You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tennis Under The Blue Sky Anyone? 🎾 Here Are My Today's 90 Seconds of Happiness 🙃

in #dtube5 years ago

Hello @surfermarly, what a joy that you can start a Tuesday with full concentrated exercises, I congratulate you, mine starts at 5 am, to prepare breakfast for my daughter who goes to school, I enjoy doing it, then I eat at the bus stop that takes her to school, then to run to prepare myself to go to work, the exercise touches me in the afternoon that I take my son to karate classes and while he is there I take advantage of walking and let my thoughts fly, thank you for sharing and happiness always.

Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator

Sort:  

Oh wow, you've got a packed day @marimex! Starting the day early can be a true gift if you're able to share that valuable time with your family. I can totally relate and would definitely love to have breakfast with my daughter if I had one :-))

Have a fantastic day and spread the happiness!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63896.48
ETH 3315.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92