Game of steem skate: Fakie Backside Heelflip! / Skatevlog entry #3

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


Good day Everybody!

Back again with another Game of Steemskate entry. The task this week is the Fakie backside Heelflip or some call it the Halfcab heelflip. For this trick, I waited for my day off so that I can have a full skate session to work on it just in case I needed to re-learn the trick. In this entry I had it side by side with a video of myself doing the same trick from 10 or 12 years ago and I guess, I have not improved on this trick. Haha.

The weather today is really great compared to last week. I had so much fun skating and forgot about trying a bonus challenge. I used @toffer created logo design for my thumbnail, it fits great!

The background music is put together by myself on the apple garage band app. I have been experimenting on some loops and drum beats on that app and it is quite enjoyable. Filmed on a GoProHero6 and I edited this #vlog myself on the iMovie app.

Thank you very much for watching and as always, have a great weekend!

cheers,
@mark0318


▶️ DTube

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60725.43
ETH 2900.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59