You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Boycott YouTube? Why Steemit & DTube Are The Answer!

in #dtube6 years ago

Same here. I want D.Tube to work so greatly, I'm spending everyday to develop quality apps such as a project I'm currently creating called @slangtionary. The only way to better the world is to create a better one. Love and positivity to y'all. Spread the word, invite your friends. Also, If y'all don't already, I recommend using Busy.org over Steemit.com because their user interface is much nicer.

Sort:  

@markhalen totally agree! And we can create a better world by actively supporting platforms that align with our values. I'm interested in slangtionary - I'll check it out now. I haven't looked into busy.org, I've only heard of it but as you've recommended it I'll have to have a look 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67065.15
ETH 3680.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65