You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Letter To The IRS: Go Fuck Yourselves You Bunch Of Criminals

in #dtube6 years ago

Here's some information about taxation in Indonesia. Indonesia seems to have a progressive income taxation system in place. If @mammasitta is a permanent resident of Indonesia and not paying any taxes, she's probably committing tax fraud. You can't legally avoid taxes except by utilizing loopholes which might be possible in some cases.

Sort:  

Be a “good” citizen and report me!
At my age you are eligible to possess a pension visa in Indonesia or just be a tourist.
Where from and how I get my income from is none of your business.
Enjoy Finland meanwhile and be thankful that your government takes care of You with your taxes you pay. At least Finland is a wealthy, small place and You see what is done with your tax money. It’s for sure not like this in Indonesia.

Don't worry. I'm not going to report you.

I didn’t think you would do 😉🤣🙃 but some would, envious ones do, or those who criticize my lifestyle.
I wonder often who are the real “criminals”?
What do you think?
Those in Power or those who are the so called tax frauds. I lost my home once when I was a young newbie in the business world and such a “good girl” because my countries “IRS” destroyed me, before I could even breath but that’s another story and very long time ago.

Oh, I see. The way taxation works in Finland is that in routine matters everything is clear and highly efficient. Few people have any problems. But I've heard that in more complicated cases, tax officials have a frightening amount of power to make decisions that seem quite arbitrary. They won't lose any sleep over wrecking anybody's life. The same goes for many other branches of the government, which is why it is continual oversight and regular simplification of the rules are extremely important.

Voila!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62862.51
ETH 3180.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81