🎥Coffee Painting Video with"marya"🎥The Process of Coffee ☕ & Poster color Painting (Sunset)

in #dtube5 years ago


Hello friends ♥😊
Today I want to paint a painting of sunset with coffee. I am very interested in nature.
I used to paint the poster, coffee, spoon, and wooden pen.
In the step1 I always use coffee and my base color is in the paintings.
Coffee is delicious and somewhat difficult, but the end is always beautiful.
Hope you enjoy this video😊


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Thanks for sharing your creative and inspirational video!


This post got curated by our fellow curator @blind-spot and you received a 100% upvote from our non-profit curation service!

Feel free to check out our channel @diytube to:

  • find more information about the service
  • join the curation team and support this initiative


    This service is part of @theinnerblocks
    Join our discord to get in touch with us: https://discord.gg/5zRjax

Hi marya77,

This post has been upvoted by the Curie community curation project and associated vote trail as exceptional content (human curated and reviewed). Have a great day :)

Visit curiesteem.com or join the Curie Discord community to learn more.

Congratulations @marya77! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 15000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 20000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

Indeed I liked your Coffee technique.

I haven't tried this yet so thanks for guiding.
It's good to see the whole development process of this art piece. I enjoyed till the end. :)

Posted using Partiko Android

@bloggerkrunal,I am very proud to support and watch the video

This is such an awesome and curious technique. Enjoyed watching.

I'm glad you like coffee painting @jungleonion.

Hello @marya77! There was another user on steem last year, painting with coffee but the guy was using instant coffee. I don't know what's happened to him as he's not active any more, unfortunately.
As I see you're not using instant coffee but real coffee. I've never seen anyone here doing that. It's interesting, the tools you are using and the process as well. I love the orange light and the reflection, the painting turned out great. You have some experience, I can tell by looking at the video. Well done, keep up the good work!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62480.78
ETH 3045.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91