You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Don't Attack Whales - Is Battling in DrugWars Really even Worth it?

in #dtube5 years ago

For me the Game mechanics and the Development is totally messed up. They should have waited with the launch of the Game when everything is polished and free of bugs.
To many investors and players got wrecked with their way of doing business. I don't like the game mechanics and stuff whats going on there.
For me Steemmonsters is still the Gold Standard in regards to Blockchain Gaming.
Great Fun, great gameplay mechanics and awesome rewards thru Tournaments, Season rewards and daily quest.

Sort:  

I haven’t gotten into Steemmonsters yet. Just started the whole blockchain gaming thing with drugwars. I am going to try and get into it this weekend for sure.

Posted using Partiko iOS

If you sign up via my referral link Steemmonsters I can give you a Starter Package for free!

I agree master😀

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57842.09
ETH 2895.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56