DAY IN LIFE OF SOFTWARE DEVELOPER

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


Developer is a machine which transforms coffee into code...

I've learned this quote from @pipiczech and love it ever since! Here's just a tiny insight into my average day :) What followed was a wrestling training, some basic cooking and more programming for an open-source project I've joined :)

ENJOY! Matko :)

Power House Creatives Logos FINAL.png

You can find my latest posts here:

🏆 My STEEMMONSTERS trophies/scalps 🏆

ATS_NIGHT VIEW-2.jpg
Reached #16 in leaderboard
ATS_NIGHT VIEW.jpg
One-sided win over JoeParys
ATS_NIGHT VIEW.jpg
Proud owner of legendary Hydra

PHC-Footer-05.gif

Join me and learn new skills on Skillshare! :)


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Posted with @steem-plus

Sort:  

Always love to watch your videos!! And I enjoy seeing your workplace. It is so different in European offices than it is here. Thank you so much for showing us!!

Ohh thanks for a nice comment :) Glad you like my vids :)

I do!! I think you have a great sense of humor :)

We are SO proud to have you as a member of our
FANTABULOUS Power House Creatives family!
uvoted and resteemed!

❤ MWAH!!! ❤

Power House Creatives Logos FINAL_float.png

#powerhousecreatives

Thx as always!

i love your office cafeteria! Loads of healthy stuff they give you guys, that's great! where are your colleagues?

Hah I was early that day cuz I had some stuff to finish before the noon meeting :D And yupp, the cafeteria is my favorite place haha :D

Nice video, slice of life styleee. The editing at the beginning was really cool as well.

And the view of the snowy landscape when you went up to the roof. Thanks for sharing a day in your life matkodurko :)

Oh nice to see a feedback and someone actually watching at least a bit of it :)) Thx!

Lollol lol! That is the most hilarious quote ever!

And it's funny cuz it's soooo true! :D

Now, the real question is... which end does the code come out from?

I'd like to have a reverse machine that transforms code into coffee :)

hahahah that'd be the worst thing in this word!

First place, really? The way I see it, you will have some beautiful coffee mountains to visually balance out the other mountains you have. Snowy vs brown... double the total volume but still there will be space. They will fit perfectly like Ying and Yang. Imagine the colossal views... It may be slippery under the bike tires but take bigger ones with more grappling power and you're the man again.

The big plastic bottle of vodka at the end for the win!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Ahahah :D So you think Im from russia? :D

Not only Russians drink loads of vodka right @cryptospa? You are a lot closer to mother Russia than I am.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Lol .. citátek pobavil :)

All credits go to Pipi :D

To be honest, we can aplicate it to every job! :))

Posted using Partiko iOS

That's an awesome view
Aren't you the lucky one :)
What song is that? I like it ....

Ohhh you ask me questions haha :D I don't know, I have a folder of royalty free music videos which Ive downloaded over time and when in hurry I always just reuse one of those....have no idea which one is it haha :D

And that view is double edged sword really...I see it from my computer and always just wish I was there instead of in front of a pc :D

It's a good one, the song
It's still a good view ;)

Btw I've checked the song :) It's called Kazura - Back to you. Royalty free so you can use it in your vids as well :)

You guys have some really nice treats over there. Where I work we have coffee machines. We need to pay for a coffee. We have vending machines with snacks, which we also must pay. Facebook? Don't even think about it. It's blocked! :-P

Whaat? Hah I guess I should be more grateful then :) But hey, it was just a quick check of FB upon leaving home the day before :D I don't usually procrastinate much on socials at work..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64104.40
ETH 3148.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25