Meeting up with @hauptmann in Barcelona. (SPOILER: His Belief in STEEM is Inspiring!)

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


Considering I got lost on my way there, I wasn't even that late! :) He took me to supernice local restaurant with soothing cool and green garden full of shadows. I kinda needed that as you can see I'm absolutely burned from only 3 hours of beach the day before. Typical GIRI, as they would call me in Barca :D

Anyway, we've talked for about an hour and people, I gotta tell you - If you need to renew your belief in STEEM, talk to this guy. I left suuper inspired and definitely more motivated to continue my journey on STEEM Blockchain and DTube :)

Check out Ferdinand's channel (@hauptmann) in the next days for the detailed video of our talks in the garden. And compare his and mine speaking skills :D He's on another level!


PHC-Footer-05.gif

Join me and learn new skills on Skillshare! :)


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Ale vidím, že power down ti nerozmluvil :D

chvilu som nad nim rozmyslal :D

Thank you so much buddy for going the extra mile and meeting me here for a coffee. Was really nice talking to you and getting to know you in person. Looking forward seeing you again. Best greetings from Barcelona

Posted using Partiko Android

Hah thxxx for having me! :)

Oh man - how I miss Barcelona and that confusing metro! I hope we both meet us as well - latest on the DTube Forum 2020 brother ;)

Peace!

@elsiekjay look we are now also invited to Hamburg haha :D I think we can start planning the moon trip around the world :D

Thxx Norman! :)

Síce som video nepozerala, ale zaujala mna tvoja "letná" verzia kože v náhlaďáku :D úplný skoro Mexičan :D ha ha

dnes bolo konecne prve rano, co som prestal byt spaleny :D

He is the best. So cool to see you guys together... 👍

Posted using Partiko Android

You're welcome heheh

I met quite a few STEEMIANS and it always goes with a kind of nervous feeing that goes away when you start talking, I am jealous off the meet-up and trip to B
Maybe we will meet some day mister learnandearn 😉👍

haha yessss hopefully we will :) R u planning another winter trip to austria?

Wow there are 2 cool steem celebrities right there. I wish I could have been there myself for a nice cool one in the shade.

Right on!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Haha we had a coffee tho, not beer :D

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi, @matkodurko!

You just got a 0.61% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Hi @matkodurko!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 4.075 which ranks you at #3216 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has dropped 15 places in the last three days (old rank 3201).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 172 contributions, your post is ranked at #54.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Some people are already following you, keep going!
  • The readers like your work!
  • Good user engagement!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70351.33
ETH 3563.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.72