My summer SWAG arrived! I need your help tho - which of those hoodies fits me better?

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


Haha I knoooow..I've been constantly buying stuff lately. But this is the last package, I swear! Anyway, those shoes are doable altho I'm not really fond of them. Hoodie is nice but my plan to be just easily choose the better fitting version didnt work out. I can't decide :D

Which one fits me better, comment please!

PHC-Footer-05.gif

Join me and learn new skills on Skillshare! :)


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

:D haa ha! Po dlhej dobe som mala časť si pustiť tvoje video a nielenže "unboxing" ale ešte aj "TRY-ON HAUL" :DDD delo!

Always take the softest hoodie gotta live in it just like jeans 😉 keep the shoes the blondie says

haha thx, following blondies orders! :D

You had to convince yourself to shop. Choose the one you are comfortable in... if you plan to keep it 😃

This feedback was posted by kaerpediem💃🏽 through OneLoveCuration Discord Bot.

Hi, @matkodurko!

You just got a 0.7% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

haha well Im comfy in both, i just dunno which fits better....will keep the bigger one tho :) thx!

Second one definitely looks like it fits you better but I agree I am not fond of the colours either but does work with that mop your sporting ;)

Haha thanks :D I eventually kept the longer one as I think it'll shrink a bit with couple of rounds in the washing machine :D And yeah, the colors are not the best...but I don't feel like spending any more time looking for some other one :D

I hear you there I’m a notorious just grab something type shopper tending to go a little baggy so I do not need to return and look again 😅

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hi @matkodurko!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 3.968 which ranks you at #3702 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has dropped 9 places in the last three days (old rank 3693).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 197 contributions, your post is ranked at #54.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You're on the right track, try to gather more followers.
  • The readers like your work!
  • Good user engagement!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64359.90
ETH 3105.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87