You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What are your thoughts on stocks? Invested, interested, nothing to do with them?

in #dtube5 years ago

if people don't like talking about them, they're stupid....stocks and fiat related investments will always be here...will crypto prevail or not, they'll still be relevant.."loyal to blockchain" is BS :D I mean..it's not a relationship right? :D why coiuldnt u buy also traditional things?

I'm doing my research on ETFs for the last 2 weeks, trying to figure out te right strategy and right ETFs to buy. Would love to get some high dividend ETF...Ill start investing in couple of weeks..it'll be continuous investing every quarter for 20 years...that's what I plan to do. Invest cca 20% of my salary for 20 years..

Oh btw..I want Ariana Grande's something else :DD Not voice :D

Sort:  

Nice bro, as soon as I read this I went and researched ETFs wasn’t sure exactly what they were but had an idea ( that’s why I didn’t respond earlier) I need to start researching myself and figuring out a strategy lol!
Yeah there is this sentiment at times to be “ loyal “ to blockchain. While we love it, investments is investments and we gotta seek and learn about opportunities.
Yeah we all want Ariana grande’s something else and some !! I gotta look at her now hahaha 🤣🤣🤣

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57329.79
ETH 2914.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67