You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My @cleanplanet Fail to success Contest ! WIN 3 STEEM! > Now 5 STEEM

in #dtube5 years ago

Hahah well the one thing you deffo have done wrong is holding the camera in your hand hahah :D You could have made the speech on your way to the place and then make a timelapse of you cruising around the place and filling that plastic bag of yours hah :D

And why I like @cleanplanet? Well, it's obvious - we're printing here money out of nowhere and they're using it for the general good of all of us (planet) instead of own benefit (hoarding steem and selling it for fiat). Ive been planning to do my cleanplanet video for a looong time but just can't find the time for it + I feel Im very conscious about trash. I bring home all the plastic from work and separate it cuz we don't have separate plastic bins there. And when I say all, I don't mean just mine. Our all 7 person team and their trash. My backpack is full of plastic eevery day when I come home :D And my flatmates are bitching about it cuz our plastic container gets full in 3 days haha :DSooo yeah, I'd love to make @cleanplanet video but I feel Im already helping a bit everyday without actually showing off :D Also, I carry my textile bags everywhere and use them in shops instead of the plastic ones :)

Peace and great job!

Sort:  

Interesting ideas on what I djd wrong. Hmm that makes sense . Especially the time lapse .. BUT I meant what I did wrong interns of the rules of clean planet , they some reals that we have to follow to participate. A few of which I didn’t do . What are they ?

I also do a lot of trash off camera , at tune I can’t be bothered to record it.
The plastic bottle initiative sounds good. No plastic bottle recycle near by the office ? Whoyhd maheva nice daily clean planet before your regular programming , kill 3@2 birds with one stone ;)

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62841.54
ETH 3040.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92