Sort:  

yeah and me so stupid to find out after that I had to go up as fast as possible and not also count 3 secs lol

Now I have to prepare for @phortun's challenge... you should do it too.

Im doing it 100%...I'll also do it together with another @bodie7 challenge..but that one is not for you at this stage. it's about knee mobility :D 7 types of "sit down stand up" movements..

Haha I was actually thinking that you're going up suuperslow :D

Yeah man. I will see what challenge is that, maybe I can do it with 1 leg lol

ohhh looks like I can do that one? =) I can sit down and stand up lol

Yesss haha, you two make up for a great team...or should I say "you three" :) ?

lol yeah us 3 =) But you have to explain the challenge because it's not in English ...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61195.86
ETH 3009.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80