You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dtube News Covering Series Episode #01 | News report from Dtube community Dated 15th April 2019

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)
some steemer , discussed something, some important points
:DD I kinda hoped you give us overview what those videos were about soo we decide if we want to watch them or not :D Info you're giving is kinda the same as the description of the videos...but nice idea for series :)
Sort:  

I said in my video, that I had not watched the whole video,hehe.
Yup just started with it, I will try my best to go better with it bro💪💪, just needed a bit of time😊.
Thanks a lot for your honest feedback, highly appreciated it alot😊😊

Posted using Partiko Android

Ohh I didn't even notice it's a video.. I thought it's just a written post :D I was used to seeing big old dtube logo in the right corner, that's why :D

Ahh man yeah I too even didn't noticed that, I think they had removed that in the latest update, probably not sure but.

No problem buddy 😊

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63793.53
ETH 3193.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92