DTube Introduction Video | My First Ever

in #dtube6 years ago


My first video!
Was very nervous. Not used to a camera facing me!🙈 have had a lot of issues uploading. Telkom in my area is really bad!
Will get better and better! Enjoy your day!👊


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @mattfilms! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Way to go!! Keep it up!

Good stuff dude! You did great on your first vlog!
I remember how nervous I was on my first vlogs! It def gets easier and less awkward as you do more!
Hope you have fun here bro!!

Welcome @mattfilms to Steemit and DTube. Just one little tip: creating your thumbnail, use .png for the logos of Steemit and DTube so you don't have the white background in your pic. ;-) Have a nice time, happy to see more young fellows here. Best of luck from Barcelona

Yeah videos take getting use too, when i started making my crypto humor vids i used to look back at them and find things i didnt like about it but now i dont even see it lol

Welcome to Steem! Partiko is a fast and beautiful mobile app for Steem and we upvote our users to help them grow! Please feel free to download the Android app here and the iOS app here.

To get more upvotes, please join our Discord server here: https://discord.gg/N7Et97G

@mattfilms welcome to the Steemit community! Great first post, you are much braver than I am! I haven't gotten the bravery to video myself yet! Great job, upvoted your post to support. Let's stay connected, come check out my speedpainting video too :)

Hey welcome !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64231.88
ETH 3128.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95