Nothing is a Waste: Why I Spread Yam Waste Outside Before Feeding My Farm Animal.

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


Hello dtubers,

I have been on this project for sometimes now, I mean sooner or later I will begin a challenge here on steem which says Nothing is a Waste challenge, I will like to see what impact is everyone making trying not to waste any resources at all. Here I shared the reason why after peeling yam or probably yam waste I still needed to space spread it for a day before giving my rabbits on the farm.

Nothing is a waste Challenge.


▶️ DTube
▶️ YouTube
Sort:  

Hello matthewanthonyit!

Congratulations! This post has been randomly Resteemed! For a chance to get more of your content resteemed join the Steem Engine Team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63960.62
ETH 3142.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95