60 Reputation Reached in 13months on STEEM BLOCKCHAIN. Thanks To Everyone That Supported My STEEM โ™จโ™จโ™จ Journey. ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘

in #dtube โ€ข 5 years ago (edited)


Hello dtubers,

its New Year and I tell you it is a beginning for more Promotion for me because I began 2019 with reaching 60 Reputation as a new year gift as well. To be brief I would like to mention some few names here because without you people in my STEEM journey I won't be here at the moment because I know some of my colleagues we started Steemit together are no where to be found I guess because of Low Steem Price and Price instability . But I choose Progress. I choose Success. I choose Kindness. I choose empowerment in all because in times of hardship I stood up on my feet and said to myself. I am not going to relent or be lost but always do my best in making sure I made it up to my dream.
I want to really thank @papa-pepper for his kind,friendship mind, fathermind, mentorship and his good ways of life because he has really be my stepping stone on Steem blockchain by helping me gained my feet back after I was flagged down from 46reputation to -6 reputation. It was very long story i said thank you sir. God bless everything that concerns you. I will never forget you great impact in my life as a steemian. Also I will like to appreciate the likes of @dimimp, he also hepedhelped my STEEM journey as well, @theycallmedan ,I called his the biggest boss because he has a mind of given even when it is not so pleasing he has really been part of my STEEM journey.
Special thanks goes to @nathanmars for his great wisdom, knowledge and mind set for the growth and development of all steemians and STEEM BLOCKCHAIN ecosystem as a whole. I helped me with 776.543 SP delegation early this year 2019. I has been a good leader, mentor, entrepreneur who want the best for everyone, also to bring unity and progress in human dignity on the blockchain. I would not but mention @destinysaid, @mediahousent, @williams-owb, @wafrica, @prettynicevideo, @cowboysblog, @clixmoney, @mountainjewel, @freecrypto, @good-darma, @kpine, @coolguy222,@we-are, @reseller, @kawaiicrush, @tombstone, @tibfox, @kasho, @we-are-steemians, @steemexperience, @eaglespirit ,@stackin, @xaero1, @newhope, @dstors, @minnowsbooster, @sirknight, @farms, @sniffnscurry @cleanplanet, @dtube, @stach @steemgigs, @ddaily, @kevinwong ,@donkeypong, @myreader, @alexis555, @trafalgar @v4vapid, @ausbitbank ,@teamsteem,@slowwalker ,@broncnutz, @anomadsoul, @reflektor and so many other great steemians that really helped my STEEM journey I appreciate your effort on me and my family. I tell I won't be lazy as usual. I will take up many responsibility on me morning, day and night. Thank you all and God bless you all.

Thanks for reading ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘!!


โ–ถ๏ธ DTube
โ–ถ๏ธ IPFS
Sort: ย 

Coooolgratulations my friend :) 60 is a huge milestone and you made it so fast - just awesome!
Keep on going your great work and we will meet at the same reputation soon :)

Peace!

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks so much @tibfox. I believe you.

#zap

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations!, but not reputation is more important at steemblockchain. Your contribution to the whole system counts. Reputations can easily be conquered for money. I wish you further successes! Regards!

Posted using Partiko Android

You are right. Thank you. Noted.

Posted using Partiko Android

ย 5 years agoย (edited)

First of all Congrats buddy and yeah every level is indeed hard in their own way and getting to the next level of RS is not that easy but with efforts it sure becomes pretty easy to overcome after a certain amount of time :)

All the very best to the coming days of yours buddy !!

#Zapp

Thanks bro, I really appreciate your comment. You are very right with efforts all day and all night it becomes pretty easy I believe.

#zap

Posted using Partiko Android

Congrats @matthewthonyit ... Keep up the excellent work. Stay Bless.

#zap

Thanks you

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank, already entered my name in your post,

#zap

Posted using Partiko Android

Smile, thanks so much bro

Posted using Partiko Android

@matthewthonyit, My heartiest congratulation brother. You've most powerful energy for make creative ideas to community. Keep it up good work.

#Zap

Many congratulations dear @matthewthonyit wishing you more success.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61519.90
ETH 2995.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.45