New Year Big Dream || Purchased Raw Materials For My New Chicken Wooden Cage || self-employed. Dream Big 👆✌👌

in #dtube5 years ago


Hello friends,

This is new year new resolutions and in the meantime I want to introduce to you my upcoming project for my chicken wooden cage. (BROILERS BRIDS AND LAYEING BRIDS). These has been my primary objective this new year and I aim at having a big fish pond where I will stock close to 2000 catfish for commercial purposes.

But now, here is what I have in mind, making a chicken wooden cage for both specie of birds. Here are my raw materials I bought from the saw mill near offa garage area. Ilorin. Kwara state. Nigeria.

  • Planks
  • 2 by 3 rod
  • Chicken Net
  • Nails (2 inches)
  • Hand saw
  • Simcoe
  • Lubricant
  • Inch
Here is the YouTube version of the video if you are interested. Thank you.

I have some pictures to show for this as well.

IMG_20190106_181211.jpg

IMG_20190106_181224.jpg

IMG_20190106_181356.jpg

Yours, @matthewthonyit proudly Farmer, self-employed, steem lover, animal productionist and a husband

It is our collective effort that will heal the blockchain, stop being nonchalant about what you believe in - STEEM.


LEAVE A COMMENT, UPVOTE AND RESTEEM IF YOU LOVED IT ❤

GO FOLLOW ME ON MY OTHER SOCIAL THINGS:


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

That was cool bro..your chicken would be safe and in great place with that raw metal..

Nice work..

Thanks for your comment. Stay tune for more update as well.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62121.36
ETH 3004.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71