My Entry For The Awareness And Engagement Contest Organised By @jeronimorubio And @bdcommunity

in #dtube5 years ago


Hello dtubers,

First and foremost, I will like to thank @jeronimorubio and @bdcommunity for this great collaboration and for the Contest. It been some days contest but I want to chip in my own observation and answer to those questions. When you look at the video there is more knowledge in it and also it very informative.

Thanks for reading.

Cheers

@matthewtonyit


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Hello My Little Farmer Brother @matthewtonyit... I love the fact that you are a farmer as well... Our health begins with what we consume and growing our food is always the healthy way to do it...

I Loved your answers and Your positive attitude... This was a great entry for our contest for real... Thank you for your participation Brother...

May You Always Be Happy and Blessed...

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks so much for this great comment. Actually I was so happy to be a partake of the contest and I'm assuring you I will always be ready to participate fully even more than before in any contest. See you soon.

Thanks so much.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64400.33
ETH 3140.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93