Linkseven77 Introduction Video initiative by @nathanmars

in #dtube5 years ago


Hello dtubers,

Welcome to my dtube vlog for today. Here is my Linkseven77 Introduction video. Just little about me. Initiative by @nathanmars.

My twitter https://mobile.twitter.com/matthewthonyit.

Thank you for reading.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Hi and welcome here! When I started on steemit, my biggest problem was to find interesting people to interact with. So, to help newcomers getting started I created a directory with other interesting and or talented steemians to follow or interact with. Feel free to check it out at https://www.steemiandir.com I am sure it will help you find like-minded people. Enjoy your stay here and do not hesitate to contact me if you have any questions!

Welcome to steemit @matthewtonyit.

Welcome the new steemians. Have a great day!

Congratulations @matthewtonyit! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 100 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 250 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.035
BTC 64866.85
ETH 3369.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.45