Vlog 001:- Lambda-Lambda Fun With The Rabbits [ New Initiative by @nathanmars] Let join this fun Reinventing Dtubesnap

in #dtube5 years ago


Introducing Lambda-Lambda #dtube Blog Exclusive initiative by @nathanmars few minutes ago I was just on the blockchain surfing the trending post and latest post as well my eyes went through the post of @nathanmars and I was like what is the new update for the April Movement #seven77 family what I saw was awesome and I thought of it I should have a quick share of the new initiative called Lambda-Lambda.

What is Lambda-Lambda? It is a Greek word and now it really fit in which also stands for @dtube blog which is less than 77seconds or 77seconds long. Wow. This is an amazing experience on the blockchain. I am using this opportunity to call on my fellow #dtubers and #steemians to join me on the Lambda-Lambda revolution. I am tagging @theycallmedan, @exyle, @fulltimegeek, @d00k13, @iamjadeline @thereikifores, @ajorundon, @jaynie, @deepsouthpiddlin @prettynicevideo @dmilliz to please join the Lambda-Lambda fun.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

You’re becoming the superman of our Blockchain bro!

Keep up the good work

Smile. Thank you sir. More of Lambda-Lambda fun on its way. Thanks for the great initiative. #STEEM is the Future.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for mentioning me! ❤️ I’ll get one posted very soon!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64207.05
ETH 3065.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87