Don't Be Left Out #STEEM on TWITTER Campaign | Dtube Only

in #dtube5 years ago


Hello dtubers,

Good morning to you everyone, how are you doing today? Actually I recorded this video in the evening but due to bad Wi-Fi connection I couldn't post this but I tried it now and I uploaded it. Please this vlog is all about #steem on Twitter campaign, this is for everyone I mean every steemian out there. What you need to do is this don't be left out, there are thousands of steemians there already, we have Newbies, we have Minnows, we have dolphins ,we have Whales on twitter now. It a thing of joy seeing people like @theycallmedan, @nathanmars, @clixmoney, @prettynicevideo, @jaynielea, @snook, @partiko, @oracle-d @esteem @dtube @jeronimorubio, @dmilliz, @priyanarc and so many other steemians.

All you need is a twitter account, you can as well use your steemit username for easy identification so that your colleagues will easily find you. All your post you carry the #steem tag on twitter and few tags as well depending on your post.

Guess what, you are really missing out I just joined the current PushUps seven77 challenge initiative by @nathanmars. It all found. I did my day two yesterday. Don't be ignorant get informed.

Thanks everyone for supporting my project

#Cheers

@matthewtonyit


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Thanks for mentioning eSteem app. Kindly join our Discord or Telegram channel for more benefits and offers on eSteem, don't miss our amazing updates.
Follow @esteemapp as well!

Congratulations @matthewtonyit! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 60 posts. Your next target is to reach 70 posts.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness and get one more award and increased upvotes!

Thank you matthewtonyit for this promo of this wonderful project

You welcome. And also, finally my 65years old mom will join us on steem blockchain tomorrow

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks so much, finally my mom will join us on steem blockchain tomorrow. 💕💕💕💕💕

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64243.42
ETH 3152.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28