You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: PeerPlays (PPY) Gaming Platform Founder Jonathon Baha'i talks with Crypto Connie on Blue Rock Talk! PART II

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)

Great Interview Connie...I've been slowly buying PPY for the last few months. Great to get an update.

Sort:  

Thank you @matthewwarn. Its doing pretty well isn't it? I like it! Part 1 is on here if you haven't seen it and Part 3 is coming for you!
https://www.youtube.com/c/BlueRockTalkwithConnieWillis
~ @bluerocktalk🖖

Yes...slow going but doing well. I'm patient and will wait and see how it does once they get more games going.

Bookie.exchange is coming out @matthewwarn. Check out my Part 3,

I just watched part 3...exciting stuff...I'm glad I started buying down at $5! This has the potential to be big...thank you for bringing this to us Connie!

Glad i did the same!
~ @bluerocktalk🖖

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57038.56
ETH 2908.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65