Why I Left One Eggplant Produce On The Tree To Change Its Colour From White To Yellow Colour.

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


Hello dtubers,

There is always a reason behind everything you do, which is why I have to come out straight with my explanation here. I know some people will be wonderful why I left one of the Eggplant Produce On its tree with yellow colour till now. The reason behind it is that I want it to be over matured and I want to use it for another planting season. When it over matured it will be ready to go for nursery bed and later I will transplant it.


▶️ DTube
▶️ YouTube
Sort:  

cool man cool, i wish i had a PAL bot i coudl tip u with BTCP... imagine seeing Bitcoin Pegged on each post

Thanks for sharing your creative and inspirational video!


This post got curated by our fellow curator @tibfox and you received a 100% upvote from our non-profit curation service!

Feel free to check out our channel @diytube to:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69718.72
ETH 3746.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81