You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 💚You Are Mining STEEM With Your Mind! But Are You Mining From The Heart?💚

in #dtube6 years ago

I love this idea and indeed found there are two kinds of individuals here who are either mining with the mind because they treat it as a business and nothing wrong with that because Steemit needs investors as well but those that make the most impact are those that mine Steemit with their hearts.

They make lasting connections and not just have followers but engagers. You see their posts have all manner of comments and the poster responds and build a relationship. I have several people that I come back everyday to their posts especially if I miss them because of time difference, my feed is cluttered or I am just genuinely curious what they are up to.

Creating authentic human connections. My posts don't always do well but the number of engagement I have and by inspiring another person is such a gratifying feeling.

Always a pleasure reading your thoughts.

Sort:  

Hehe

You know what @maverickinvictus, you are doing really really well on here.

Because you show up and you are yourself!

Such a massive joy to have around!

Thank you so much! That really made me smile :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 69416.18
ETH 3671.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.22