Introduction myself in dtube [vlog-1]

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)


Hey, jolly people of dtube!
How are you all? Hope you all well by the grace of Almighty.
I am also fine by the grace of Allah.
I think you all are all enjoying this platform of @Dtube
I am Md. Abdul Wahab from Bangladesh. From today I start my Dtube journey.

This is my first vlog on dtube. This an introduction posts about me.
If I can succeed on it and get support from dtube community, I will try to make new vlogs, then shares my knowledge with this platform.

But I need your support. I hope you all will support me. And tell me my mistakes in the comment section that how I build up my dtube career. I will again come with a new and interesting vlog.
Till then stay keep yourself healthy and fit.
Thanks for watching my vlog and blog.
Think Positive Be positive and stay with me at @mawahab
steemit logo @mawahab.jpg


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Dear frnd @mahawab!
Cool introducing video sharing your biography...I hope you will be successful in your aim.
Thanks my poultry scientists.

ha ha ha, Yhanks a a lot for positive comments bro

Hello @mawahab !
We are @cleanplanet... a new serious project you maybe ear or that you can find easyly.

We all know the reward power of Steem Blockchain... we are there to reward the eco-citizen gesture for our Planet.
We think you are a Earth Lover...
We saw your video .... with our project could you do a video as Nature Cleaner ?
We reward each good steemian who take his time to clean our environment...
What do you think about that ? Could you participate or promote us ?
You can have a look at our account and project.
If you want to you can join the movement and become a new early cleaner.
Some links to see for you ...
How @cleanplanet works

Who are we

One minute to understand

BIG ARTICLE - Participate and SMT

It's me @yann0975
https://steemit.com/cleanplanet/@yann0975/mwi2uy11

See you soon using cleanplanet tag
@cleanplanet

@cleanplanet meet with you soon, with a new video vlog

Really excellent !
Thank you @mawahab

Hello @mawahab ! Nice to meet you.
You are most welcome in the great community of Dtube.

thanks brother, very happy to get you @hafizullah

Very nice introduction, you are welcome to dtube and steem blockchain. ☺

@clixmoney thanks a lot, hope you will guide me in improving myself

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63478.09
ETH 3067.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81