Reinroduction Vlog | Come Back Again on Dtube Platform | Pray For me

in #dtube5 years ago


Hello, my dtube friend's fellow and follower welcome to my dtube reintroduction Vlog. After a couple of months later I have come back again on dtube platform.

My heatest request to all of you that, please pray for me so that I can make good quality content for dtube platform.
Thanks to All

@mawahab


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

welcome back!
You are one of my first dtube inspirations and it makes me so happy to see you back here

Welcome back. I was searching you on steemhunt.
Have a great journey.

Posted using Partiko Android

Not that way.. your hunt used to be on top. And I find you easily there. But not this days.
Anyway good to see you. 👍

Posted using Partiko Android

Welcome back brother to the great platform of Dtube. Hope you will again enjoy your journey with the platform.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64513.75
ETH 3146.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95