You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What A Ride! Awarding the Winners of "60 Seconds of Steem" & Reporting My Experiences

in #dtube5 years ago

Thanks for being here with us, with all of your amazing contributions to #Steem blockchain, #Steemit community; I can only but continue in appreciation @surfermarly

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Thanks a lot for your lovely comment and appreciation @maxdevalue! It's been my pleasure to set this up and I hope I kindy got the ball rollin' now and others will follow the example (and set up their own marketing initiatives for instance)...:-)

It’s really amazing! I’m honestly grateful.

Thank you :-)) It means a lot.

Have a great weekend!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68031.50
ETH 3788.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68