Today, I tried to cleaning our front of village's school

in #dtube5 years ago


Hello my lovely dtuber,
how are you all,hope everyone is well,I am also pretty good.
Today's date is Saturday 24th November 2018.I shared a video of the cleaning time in the @cleanplanet project.
Today, I tried to cleaning our front of village's school,I will show you the cleanest moment.My cleaned time 24-11-2018.
I always love to keep my area clean.
I love to keep the roads clean for people, love to maintain cleanliness in the park, love to maintain cleanliness of the garden,Today I tried to cleaned the front of my village's school.
I want to clean my country and the world, hope you will encourage me.
Special thanks to @dtube and @cleanplanet for launching clean projects.
I'm very happy working on the @dtube @cleanplanet project.
@dtube and @cleanplanet project is great project on steemit.
You can also work here if you want,You can join @dtube discord server to get support.
Please join @Dtube discord server


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

This post has received a 1.56 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @mdaminulislam.

Loading...

Hello @cleanplanet
The place where my city municipality puts dirt, I also put it there?

Today, the last video on November 24, the municipality's has put garbage in the place shown...

Posted using Partiko Android

Great video Congratulations
@cleanplanet
Cleaning school area is very great
You tell us the date of the day
You put trashs not in nature ... you are the one
😀

Hello @cleanplanet
Today I have put garbage in the place shown in my city municipality.

See at the end of my video, seeing lots of garbage here, throwing all the garbage municipalities in my city here.

Today I have put garbage in the place shown in my city municipality.

This place is a big dustbin in my city.
People working in the municipality brought the whole city's garbage here.

Here the garbage is being dropped for almost two years.
These garbage will be removed by my city municipality.

On the way shown by the municipality, I also put garbage here every day?

Thanks,
@mdaminulislam with love...

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by mdaminulislam from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63750.99
ETH 3130.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95