Today, I tried to cleaning our village's small field beside my house

in #dtube5 years ago


Welcome back to another @dtube vlog.
Hello friends,
how are you all,hope everyone is well,I am also pretty good.
Today's date 02-01-2019.I shared a video of the cleaning time in the @cleanplanet project.
Today, I tried to cleaning our village,s small field beside my house,I will show you the cleanest moment.
I always love to keep my area's field clean.I always want to keep my country clean.Today, I tried to cleaned the village's small field beside my house.
I want to clean my country and the world, hope you will encourage me.
Special thanks to @dtube and @cleanplanet for launching clean projects.
I'm very happy working on the @dtube @cleanplanet project.
@dtube and @cleanplanet project is great project on steemit.
You can also work here if you want,You can join @dtube discord server to get support.
Please join @Dtube discord server


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Very good responsable action @mdaminulislam
PLANET needs you
See you soon using cleanplanet tag
@cleanplanet

Thank you @cleanplanet sir,
Thank you very much for encouraging me and supporting me...

Posted using Partiko Android

This post has received a 3.13 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @mdaminulislam.

This is very good, keep on winning with @cleanplanet
#zap
#cleanplanet

Thank you so much my dear friend....

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61905.09
ETH 2902.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55