Dream became reality with WAfrica. DTube except more from me!

in #dtube5 years ago


The reward of hardwork is more work
- Anonymous

I have been on the blockchain for some years now and I can categorically say that there are communities and there is community - WAfrica is distinct!. The major and predominant role of any community on the blockchain is to ensure that her members grow exponentially. Thus, this has been the major concern of the WAfrica and her responsibility towards the member of the community as she has cater for the welfare, financial and educational upkeep of the members. Aside from this, WAfrica is committed to funding ideas, innovation and open source projects on the blockchain.

https://steemit.com/charity/@mediahousent/support-my-dream-to-become-a-blockchain-and-cryptocurrency-financial-lawyer

Here is my dream to become the first cryptocurrency legal adviser within the boundaries of Africa and Nigeria to be precise. Read the above memo and go fund me please!

Thanks for watching,
Regards,
Sam.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Hoping you can work with Fundition and Utopian as well. Find out what they need!
Fill a need, and you have the job.

I would get in touch with fundition after the show (WAFRO) tonight and get back to you on that. Thanks for believing in me sir.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61763.08
ETH 2899.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.49