Hearty message to @fulltimegeek thank you so much.

in #dtube5 years ago


I am more than happy today and I want to sincerely appreciate your support and contribution towards my growth on the blockchain. You are just a rare being. And I admire you for that.

Thank you FTG, here is my gratitude...

Yours, @mediahousent Blockchain host and STEEM enthusiast


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Just doing what I love to do! :) ... you're very welcome

Keep doing what you do, your good deeds are speaking already. “Res ipsa loquitur” means the fact speaks for itself a Latin word from Law.

@fulltimegeek is a very special and kind person, and will always have a place in my heart.

You are amazing, @fulltimegeek. Not many people are so caring. Voted for your witness asap. We need more people like you.

That is great! Awesome help indeed
How to know the requirements or how to apply for this support? :3

Hey @mediahousent, I'm really happy to see your growth up in steem blockchain. @fulltimegeek given support more Dtubers I've seen before. I want to my fellow Dtubers succeed without any doubt. Better return thankful message to him.

Welcome and let's bring hope to the world

Posted using Partiko Android

You are blessed indeed to have a friend like this....cheers!

Yes, I am ma'am. And please ensure you vote for him as a witness. He has the capabilities and willingness...

Nice dog profile pic!

@fulltimegeek seems pretty cool from what I’ve seen 👍

Thanks, yours is really a scary one, haha!
All you see is a man of the blocks - FTG. He deserved the credit

He gets a lot of that 😂

1AA64CC5-DDF9-4EC8-8E76-A6B87B5D50BC.jpeg

That is great! Awesome help indeed
How to know the requirements or how to apply for his support? :3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64742.01
ETH 3172.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10