Onboarding @dapsey to Steem blockchain.

in #dtube5 years ago


Lately, my activities on other social media platforms like Facebook, Linkedin, WhatsApp and especially Twitter have been attracting a lot of people. Thus, a friend of mine requested I create a steem account for him and without much hesitation I did so.

Here is my friend's link profile.
Although, due to lack of Resource Credit and other factors he has not been able to post or interact with the chain. Also, I just created the account today. But, I would like to observe his level of commitment and enthusiasm for the chain before delegating some amount of SP to enable him interact and acquire some steem/SP.

Please, I am soliciting on his behalf that the entire community should please support and help him with his sojourn through the chain. Thanks!

Thanks for watching,
Regards,
Sam.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64344.02
ETH 3142.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01