You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Who Watches dTube and WHY...?

in #dtube5 years ago

Hey Rok, a lot of dtubers do watch vlogs and I can say I am part of them too. But sincerely, I have one particular question which has same trait as yours which is; Is it possible to incorporate views into the dtube platform? Where vloggers get feedback on the data analysis of viewers rather than the $$ sign we are used too. Meanwhile, bear in mind that I am not postulating cancelling upvote but adding a view button to the platform which has several opportunities:

Watch this I talked about importances/opportunities of views on dtube
I apologized for the link in your comment and sorry for poor video but the content is really worth it trust me Rok.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57485.95
ETH 2901.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67