You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 3 Year Old Ozark Food Forest & Permaculture Gardens

in #dtube5 years ago

Wow, that’s an amazing garden with such a variety! Do the two of you do this all on your own? It’s gorgeous! The bees and butterflies seem to enjoy it :)

The boysenberry clip caught my eye... we collected berries on gravel roads a few weeks ago and I just assumed them to be wild blackberries, but the plants looked awfully similar to your boysenberries (I claim ignorance on this one, as I don’t know much about them)

Thanks for sharing your beautiful and bountiful garden!

Sort:  

Thank you❣️ We do tend it all on our own haha although in future years we are hoping to have some interns and such.

I don’t think the boysenberry would go wild. Perhaps a hybrid happened in nature! Did it have thorns? Very cool!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66439.14
ETH 3005.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68