You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: We Are Infinite - MY JOURNEY

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)

This is some amazing film making shit!!!

Great work man, I have been following you, your lucky trip to southeast Asia. I'm glad your dreams are becoming a reality.

Keep up the good work, I hope to see many cool stuffs from you.

Don't you have a YouTube channel, if you do, add it to the article, so you can get followers and grow more.

I'm following you now and resteeming this article immediately

Sort:  

Ayyy thank you boss! Love the reaction haha, that made my day.

I appreciate you following along, been trying my best to bring as much quality content as I can here to Steemit from the travels. I promise I'll keep putting up more videos as I get them edited and as new projects come up!

Yeah I do have a youtube channel but am always unsure about sharing it here because I use DTube as well, and I know those are kind of opposites for people in the blockchain community.

Thanks for all your support, means a ton!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 66973.37
ETH 3116.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73