DTube 2 Month Review and You Are Gonna Like it Because I DO!

in #dtube6 years ago


Wow Its been 2 months since I joined DTube. Time goes by quick especially when you are enjoying this platform. The only thing I wish DTube could give me is more TIME because I wish I had more time to devote to DTube. Regardless of my time management problems, I did manage to put this video together and give my honest assessment after 2 months. Despite a small little upload problem I had in the beginning, which is all cleared up now, my experience has been extremely positive and I encourage others to give it a try.

Thank you DTube!.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

EXACTLY! People are posting on instagram and facebook and making nothing. As time goes on and you get entrenched in the community, your friends grow and upvoting gets better, etc soon enough, those pics are making you a buck a piece. Nothing to lose from my perspective. Nice review!

Thanks I couldn't agree more. We have nothing to lose. Again, I appreciate the support thank you.

Keep it up! You're doing better than me.

Thanks I appreciate the feedback.

Thanks for the Shout out my luver!

You got it! The whales found me again :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60991.61
ETH 2921.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56