Underwater Treasure Hunting Adventure Ends With An Epic Fail

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)


Seen here first on DTube! Join me "MentalMetal314" on my first underwater adventure of 2018. The adventure starts out strong but quickly takes a turn for the worst. Its not all bad, I did find one of the items I was looking for. I just couldn't continue on under those circumstances. Luckily, preparations (and repairs) are underway for the next adventure so stay tuned for more underwater fun adventure on the MentalMetal314 Channel. Thanks for watching and please follow me @mentalmetal314 I would really appreciate your support.

I'm also active on these other social media platforms: YouTube, Facebook, and Twitter

Join us on our Facebook Group Metal Detecting Maryland

Twitter: @mentalmetal314


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Didn't even realize you could use a metal detector underwater. Very cool.

Sounds like you might need to pick up another hobby :-)

under water swiming hope you cry?

Good read. But i'm also the guy that puts everything into BTC hoping to get rich.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63688.35
ETH 3125.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97