My first video of clean planet project

in #dtube5 years ago


Hello friends
My name is Meraj Ali.
My steemit name is @merajali
I am new in clean planet project so if you found anything wrong then fogive me

Soil pollution is one of the Dangerous pollution we have made. Polithien  is one the most populour djst for the soil pollution.  So i clean all the polithien of our aria. I found too many  polithien. So i take all the polithien  and throw it in the bag.
There are too many polluting thing at our aria.
I clean all the harmful thing.
All dust are decomposing by bacteria and it take upto 10 to 20 days but the polithien take usually 5 billion years to decompose.
If the people of the aria support  me i would clean all the dust of our aria at once.
But no one come forward to solve this problem.
So manually clean our aria.
As soon as the government worker come at the dustbin aria and took thr all dust and recycled it.
Thank you.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Hello @merajali
Happy to see you using cleanplanet tag
Welcome in our cleaner community!

Great first one action of cleanplanet.
You realease all the rules ... and we prefer that you put your bag in always the same area.
Could you next time accumulate the trash bag closed as well in the same place ?
Continue like this !
See you soon using cleanplanet tag
@cleanplanet

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63585.64
ETH 3035.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84