I Continue To Analyze The Notre Dame Cathedral Fire And The Idea Of I pet Goat 2 Foretelling It

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


IPG2 LINK ---

I found this catch my attention ... the iconography
in it is really unnerving even for a guy like me whos
seen more horrible things than most can imagine in
the MK Ultra program growing up SRA ... Even a guy
like me who can handle most anything ... It makes me
uncomfortable to watch ... I will be making an analysis
video about this soon ... its a must to warn people that
whether they know it or not ... This cartoon is an ode
to the endtimes anti christ spoken of in Revelation

#NotreDame #EndTimes #IPetGoat2

I pray Yahshua יהושע Jesus the Son and Yahuah
YAH יהוה God the Father in Heaven ... Please keep
us , bless us , forgive us and protect us all through
the coming terrible times of tribulation ... AMEN

.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69450.75
ETH 3678.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81