Family Vlog#2 - Vanguard Card Fight With My Kids

in #dtube5 years ago


Heyya guys! Zup to all of you? :D

So, this is my second family vlog and this video had also been uploaded on my personal YouTube Channel and if some of you guys wants to watch it there, just click on this LINK and of course, don't forget to SUBSCRIBE buddies! :D

This video is all about me with my kiddos playing Vanguard Card Fight and yes, it's really confusing and what I learned in this game was you must think and remember those gameplay and before you play this game, you must watch the tutorials of this game and you could all watch it anywhere like google or YouTube and let's see the video on how to play this kids game!

Enjoy Guys! :D


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64344.02
ETH 3142.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01