Responding to Scam Accusations - The Series That Got Me Banned From YouTubesteemCreated with Sketch.

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)

As you know from my previous post, I made a fundraiser in support of a young woman who bravely came forward about the sexual predator, Harley Johnstone.

We know from part 2 of THE UNMASKING, that Harley has a habit of falsely accusing legitimate fundraisers to be scams. One would've thought he had learned his lesson after part 2. He got some substantial backlash after everyone got to know how horribly he treated Jennifer Faulisi and her fundraiser for cancer treatment.

But no, this is a narcissist we're dealing with after all, once again he created a smear campaign to discredit and damage a fundraiser within the vegan YouTube community.

I mean, I called it already in the very first video in the series @ 01:44

I'm sure he's going to start a huge smear campaign against me

Even though I made it pretty clear in ending of part 1, what the idiot didn't seem to realize was that I was deliberately provoking him, so he would have a public meltdown that would expose him for who he really is, a malignant narcissist.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS


Previous episodes:

#TitleDuration
1THE UNMASKING, Part 1: The Narcissist75 min
2THE UNMASKING, Part 2: The "Scam Artist"56 min
3THE UNMASKING, Part 3: The Projections120 min
4Supporting Bravery5 min

Having trouble with playback on DTube?
As DTube is still in beta and is not always working perfectly, I'm also uploading my videos to LBRY. LBRY is also in beta, but in my experience it's more stable.

To watch on LBRY:

  1. Download and install their app: https://lbry.io/
  2. Open the LBRY app and put this in the address bar: lbry://respondingtoscamaccusations
  3. Press play.

It's also possible to watch the video through spee.ch:
https://spee.ch/respondingtoscamaccusations

Both LBRY and Spee.ch have a download button. Feel free to re-upload on YouTube at the risk of getting yourself banned from the platform!

Sort:  

Who is Peter? You mention him in the video. This video was brillant, you made Harley look so pathetic

Peter is Freelee's brother. He was quite supportive until I criticized Freelee in part 4 of the unmasking :P

I wish freelee would get on board with part 5.

I think she'll regret not being on board 🤫

Hey, just a quick one - when are you going to do a long awaited part 5 of the series?

After I've gotten all my previous videos back online.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71095.13
ETH 3686.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76