The Art Of Forgiveness

in #dtube5 years ago


Hello Steemians,

Today I share my opinion on forgiveness.
If we do something wrong or things don't go as planned we expect others to forgive our mistakes.
But do we give our forgiveness to others?

I hope you find my opinion on forgiveness helpful in some way.

Have an awesome day Everyone!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

This is a very important subject @mickvir, we all need to think about this more than we do, thanks for sharing.

Thank you very much for talking about such an important subject @mickvir, it's awesome.


This post is AWESOME!

Therefore it has been manually upvoted and resteemed by @thisisawesome.

I manually upvote and resteem 1 post per day, this adds value because it does not have to share spotlight with any other posts, plus I also publish a weekly post on Sundays highlighting the posts of that week.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.035
BTC 66739.07
ETH 3228.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.23