You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Filosophy Phridays: Episode 07 - Focus On Your Strengths, Not Your Weaknesses - Here's Why

in #dtube5 years ago

Great post ! It’s so true what you say about us focusing on the negatives/weaknesses. As you were talking about school report cards I was thinking back and remember being asked why I did not do well in English .
Funnily enough even with that upbringing. I found myself later in a management role and would structure my team so that they were doing things that they excel at . So I guess maybe there’s hope.
I definitely have to make that list and post it though . I’m all for helping others.
Thank you for sharing!
Have an awesome day!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63861.47
ETH 3215.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84