You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The #RoadTo300SP - Where Do You See STEEM In 3 Years From Now?

in #dtube5 years ago

I love the fact you are doing this ( #RoadTo300SP) our minnows and new users need all the help they can get to stay on Steem blockchain and reap the rewards in the future.

I know it is hard for people to see at the moment, especially if you are sitting there watching the price of Steem, but I see Steem being one of the main Crypto Currencies in the coming years.

So 3 years from now, hmmm.
3 years from now I feel we will be a lot more competitive with the likes of EOS and Ethereum.
What will determine #TheRiseOfTheAlts will be when people realise Bitcoin has no real application behind it other then currency. It could happen in the next 3 years but more likely 5 to 10 in my opinion as mainstream users are only now starting to hear about crypto and are still unsure of it .

I would say Steem will be a top 10 crypto currency in 3 years , call me an optimist but there you have it.

So build that Steem guys .

Have an awesome day!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

absolutely. i couldn’t agree more. we will tokenize the web. thank you so much for the comments and the kind words.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63867.81
ETH 3135.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84