You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Engagement Doctor Vol 2 - What Part are You Doing to make Engagement and Discussion Grow Exponentially on Dtube Platform and Steem ??

in #dtube5 years ago

I have not been creating a lot of content on DTUBE lately as I have been busy commenting on our fellow Steemians posts.
Something I have found is that commenting does not get a lot of attention.
I continue to comment, not because it is profitable, but to learn and encourage the people to continue to make great content .
I feel that if you see a great post , yes you should comment on it if you have something of value to add. You should also though read the comments and give them an upvote if you think they add value to the post.
This should encourage others to engage with our awesome community.
Great post!
Have an awesome day!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63091.31
ETH 3172.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81