You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Engagement Doctor Vol 2 - What Part are You Doing to make Engagement and Discussion Grow Exponentially on Dtube Platform and Steem ??

in #dtube5 years ago

As of now i am not creating a blog from last few days. But definalty i reach a people who is creating an awesome blog on STEEMIT or on DTUBE .

I just don't upvote them but i read their blog and listen their video depends on content passout . I comments on their blog regular basis like you sir . And try to get conversations and engage with that person.

But only one condition atleast that person reply me. I don't follow or comment on person who is not replying to their followers.

Engagement need both the way communication and this is basic thing i want .

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

But only one condition atleast that person reply me. I don't follow or comment on person who is not replying to their followers.

Yes I agree. And I have been guilty of that in the past as I figured a good Upvote substitutes a good reply back to people who Comment on my Blog. But now Iam doing both

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63861.47
ETH 3215.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84