The trouble with dogs

in #dtube5 years ago


Never work with children or animals!
Well THIS is why you shouldn't work with animals.
My Dog makes the worst smells imaginable every evening.
Last friday I was doing a zoom call training session for one of my online businesses.

It was going ok..then IT happened.. my dog farted. Though she was in the next room the noxious odour seeped round to where I was sat.

See for yourself what happened..it went from bad to worse.

If you know of any way to prevent dog farts please let me know. It's really bad and it happens every evening..non-stop.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Dalmatians are completely white at birth.

???? The bark of trees is usually brown... your point???

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 61757.83
ETH 2905.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62