You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HELP! We have over 6000 SP now! HELP!

in #dtube5 years ago

Great video! I do tons of infommercials for work. I hope to make more DIY vids for D.tube. My first one will be a Threadripper build to create better videos. Best regards!

Sort:  

Omg that's awesome :) would love to see them! Just make sure to mention @diytube in the description or tag your video with #diytube so we don't miss it!

Peace!

@tibfox I managed to complete Part 1. I hash-tagged the description and populated the keyword section. I hope that works.

Question: will we be able to update the fields along the way as well as deleting videos if they don't upload correctly? Thank you for your help!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62593.28
ETH 3105.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86