My backyard

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)

snap (7).jpg

Today was a great day, winds finally stopped blowing like crazy. I took advantage of it and made a little video to show you my backyard and my view when Sun is setting. It was also great time to test lens that my fried borrowed me for a few days, it's great for video because it has wide angle focal length that is perfect for these kind of shots. I hope you will enjoy it what I prepared for you today.

IMG_3155.jpg

IMG_3129.jpg

IMG_3139.jpg

And of course, soundtrack was downloaded from youtube that has no copyright.
No Copyright Music - Relaxing Beautiful Acoustic Instrumental (Copyright Free) Vlog Background Music For YouTube Videos


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 65012.58
ETH 3101.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86