Miss.B Dvlog #26- Nyx Lip Lingerie Lipstick Tutorial & Review

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)


Hello my dear steemit friends ☺️

Hope you are all doing well, it is finally a bit warmer here, so I immediately feel better 😁

Today’s vlog is going to be a review on a Nyx liquid lipstick from their Lip lingerie collection and it is in the shade Embellishment. The entire collection is made of nude shades, although I would personally not categorize them all as such.

IMG-4304.JPG

This particular shade is a greyish purple, and I must say that it doesn’t work that well for me, although I have used it in some occasions.

The lasting power is amazing, but it is really drying and I can’t stand to wear it for more than maybe an hour. That drying feeling is the biggest con for me and a reason why I don’t own more shades from this collection.But, I would recommend it if you want a really matte and longlasting lipstick.

I wish you all a great day,

Much love,

Miss.B


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Thank you for your post. :) I have voted for you: 🎁! To call me just write @contentvoter in a comment.

I love every single one of your videos :)

Thank you :) I love reading your posts too :)

Hi @miss.bozena, great video! Thanks for sharing. I always enjoy seeing nice videos like this. Cheers!

Thank you. I'm glad you liked it :)

You got a 11.05% upvote from @passive courtesy of @doctorcro!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60947.53
ETH 2913.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56